Confirmed Plenary and Invited Speakers include:

Prof. Daniella Goldfarb
The Erich Klieger Professorial Chair in Chemical Physics,
Weizmann Institute of Science


Prof. R. David Britt
Department of Chemistry,  University of California, Davis



Related imageProf. Takeji Takui
Department of Chemistry and Molecular Materials Science
Osaka City University



Image result for Prof. Dr. Olav Schiemann Prof. Olav Schiemann
Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry,
Department of Chemistry,
University of Bonn


Harold M. SwartzProf. Harold M. Swartz
Director, EPR Center for the Study of Viable Systems at Dartmouth Medical School (EPR Center)
Principal Investigator and Director, Dartmouth Biodosimetry Center for Medical Countermeasures against Radiation (Dart-Dose CMCR)
Professor of Radiology, Community and Family Medicine (C&FM), and Physiology
Adj. Professor of The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice (TDI), Engineering, and Chemistry

Eric McInnesProf. Eric Mcinnes
Inorganic Chemistry Group,
School of Chemistry,
University of Manchester,
United Kingdom

Prof. Tatyana Smirnova
Department of Chemistry,
North Carolina State University,
Raleigh, United States of America


Prof. Elena Bagryanskaya
Novosibirsk Institute of Organic Chemistry,


Prof. Ohta Hitoshi
Molecular Photoscience Research Center,
Kobe University,
Kobe, Hyogo, Japan


Aharon Blank
Schulich Faculty of Chemistry,
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology,
Haifa, Israel


Prof. Toshikazu Nakamura
Institute for Molecular Science,
Myodaiji, Okazaki, Japan

Prof. Sergei Dzuba
Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion,
Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia


Prof. Songi Han
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry and
Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of California,
Santa Barbara, United States of America

Prof Sergey Veber
Laboratory of Magnetic Resonance,
International Tomography Center
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences,
Novosibirsk, Russian Federation

Valentin Novikov
Department of Physical Methods (head),
Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds,
Russian Academy of Sciences (deputy director),
Moscow, Russia


Prof Matvey  Fedin
Professor of Russian Academy of Sciences,
Laboratory of Magnetic Resonance (head),
International Tomography Center,
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Scicences (vice-director), Novosibirsk, Russia

Thomas Prisner
Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry,
Center of Biomolecular Magnetic Resonance,
Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany


Hiroshi Hirata
Division of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics,
Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, Hokkaido University
Hokkaido, Japan


Christiane Timmel
Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory, South Parks Road,
University of Oxford, England